Consulado General en Atlanta


Contact Us

About us

Holidays observed by the Federal Administration

Jurisdiction of the Consulate General

Residents of the following States: Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, South Carolina or Tennessee must contact the Consulate General of the Argentine Republic in Atlanta.

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular